Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939785362 A Single Woman in New York, NY 46 / City Government

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My greatest passion is my family. They mean more to me than anything else and I would do anything for them. My parents, twin brother, 3 sisters, 3 brothers in-law, soon to be sister-in-law, 9 nephews and neice continue to inspire me every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my friends or family, talking or enjoying a good movie. I also love to read.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My self confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished The Five people you meet in Heaven by Mitch Albom. It was a nice simple book telling a story about how our lives are all connected on earth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I hope my profile is not misleading. I don't know if my impression is wrong, but I seem to come off as needy. I am pretty independant but looking for a partner. I would be happy to answer any questions.