Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939784265 A Single Man in Queen Creek, AZ 62 / teach and coach football & highschool girls softball

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Queen Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Queen Creek, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Queen Creek, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching/coaching....coaching/teaching,I'm working on getting my teaching certification and I coach high school football & girls high school softball.

I typically spend my leisure time

Would it sound to boring/typical if I admitted to enjoying, bike riding,weight lifting, movies,theater, golf, different restaurents ( I like trying to reproduce the meal myself ), long drives, meatloaf tossing, volcano diving, raiding the local coastal villages and making off with all the booty, chicken roping, and seperating all the peas @ carrots in the grocery store.

The most influential person in my life has been

A beautiful person inside @ out who is kind, compassionate, funny and a bit challenging.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I don't look at all like Brad Pitt.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the dictionary. The reason I enjoyed it was, I figured it has every book ever writen in it therfore I can clame to be quite the well read person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My new house

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing I wish people would notice,is that my feet are the same size and correctly placed at the end of the proper leg.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Yes. My favorite color is blue.