Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939783674 A Single Woman in New Canaan, CT 41 / Fashion PR

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: New Canaan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New Canaan, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Canaan, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating the balance between work and fun. Making time to be with my friends and family. Traveling to beautiful places to relax and experience the music, food, drink, dress, leisure activites, etc.. of those places. Animals and pets. Playing with my friends' children to keep everything in perspective.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a pretty busy work week so when I have leisure time - I love to take it easy. Usually dinner/drinks, relaxing - with good friends or by myself, playing with my dog - spending time outside, going for drives into little towns to look around, getting to the gym/yoga and going to the beach - even in the winter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trust. Adventure. An energy level to rival my own. Someone who is happy and content on their own - but knows it would all be more fun to experience with the right person. That 'we are in this together' commitment for all the right reasons. Tall order - I know :)

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A bunch of quick fun reads.Many, many, many magazines and newspapers for work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and our health.
  2. The values that I was brought up with.
  3. The opportunites I have had (travel, education, etc..)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am down to earth although I work in an industry that is really not.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

Well....I guess I have been pretty busy these last few years with my career and my friends and helping to plan their weddings and decorate their houses and host their baby showers etc.. It is time that I focused a little more on my own personal life and had a little fun for myself!!!