Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939783567 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 39 / Student

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Pagan

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Pagan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really like reading about serial killers. They're an interesting lot, their idiosyncrasies, their planning, their upbringing, all very interesting to me. Then again I am going into the criminal justice field.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well, I'm a gamer, as in table-top, though i do indulge in the occasional video game...I enjoy the time spent with friends, sharing an imagined world, seeing what my friends can think of, how quickly they can think, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can love them self and still have the capacity to love someone else for who they are.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, i would hope.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Freedom
  2. A good family
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't really answer this. I mean, I'm a loyal guy, but the knowledge of that comes with time, I'm funny, but you have to be around me enough to hear what I have to say, I'm intelligent, but that too takes time to figure out. Nothing is an instant understanding when getting to know someone, and that's part of the fun of getting to know people.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful