Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939775678 A Single Woman in Burfordville, MO 40 / Full time at home mom in academic studies

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Burfordville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Burfordville, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burfordville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People, poetry & art

I typically spend my leisure time

Winter- computerSummer- outdoors.. lots of time in nature

The most influential person in my life has been

A joy for today instead of yesterday or tomorrow

The first thing people notice about me

My son's smile, and how perseptive he is.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Heart Of Glass"Diane NobleA must read to understand all the adventures she had been through. I discussed it with my dad, and we had very different view points. I think that makes for the best reading material.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How I like to go un-noticed.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

not yet