Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939774967 A Single Woman in Tioga, LA 64 / i am self employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Tioga
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tioga, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tioga, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

to ride bikes in the country. read a good book. quilt. watch the wild animals from my porch,(rabbits, squarels, ducks, birds).

The most influential person in my life has been

trust worthy. someone who shows they care about others. someone who respects himself and others. someone one good with children.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm mostly a positive person. "where there's a will there's a way."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have lived to see my children grown and holding their own and happy.
  2. that my grandchildren are healthy and happy and growing well.
  3. that i am of good health and mind.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

when people first meet me, they think I'm hard to reach. I'm just very careful. life has taught me to be that way.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

gone with the wind, simple abundance, knovels antiques, research

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

i don't have just one., i like different types., bbking, michaels, cher,stevie nicks

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

titanic & ghost, the african queen, anything old disney

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other