Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939772771 A Single Woman in Laramie, WY 37 / I'm a full-time student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Laramie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Laramie, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Laramie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning. I really want to know things. I love to read, write, speculate, ponder, ruminate, etc. on anything I don't know yet.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I am a big believer in getting things (especially the tough things) out in the open before they become issues.

The first thing people notice about me

That I fidget a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"A Prayer for Owen Meany" by John Irving. It's the fifth time I've read it, and every time I find something new to love about it. It is about love, death, friendship, and coming to terms with your faith or lack thereof. I like most that there really isn't a resolution to it, no definitive answer to tell you what you're supposed to think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to communicate.
  2. A loving and supportive family.
  3. Friends who don't ditch you during the hard times.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am usually shy at first while I feel someone's personality out, and sometimes people take that as lack of interest.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

you can email me at rhedberg@uwyo.edu