Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939769869 A Single Woman in Washington, MI 44 / I work a Healthcare Organization as a Hospital Service Representative.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friend and family, reading, and watching T.V.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sense of humor, family oriented, and successful.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sacred Contracts. It was about psychology, guidance, and spiritual insight. The fact that I learned about myself and how I impact others and others impact me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Financial Stability
  3. Family and Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a good catch.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal