Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939763468 A Single Woman in West Chester, PA 55 / I am an attorney

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: West Chester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

West Chester, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in West Chester, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions have changed and evolved over the years. The passions that have not really changed but inly intensified are about family and about friends. But for my other passions, whether its with respect to the types of foods (italian, french, creole, carribean, thai, catalan or simply comfort food), music (jazz, classical, salsa, chamber, easy listening or R&B), books (from technical to sci fi to non-fiction to history to romance to erotica), dance (to go with the music and more)or other areas of interest my passions continue to evolve.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family-I have two daughters who add color and texture to my life
  2. My friends-I have a variety of friends,different ages, backgrounds, experiences, walks of life, and senses of humor.
  3. My Attitude-I am a half full person! Hopeful, interested and adventurous

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Warm