Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939608563 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 41 / Human Resources Representative

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to work with children. I volunteer at my daughter's school, girl scout troop, and sporting activities. I love planning events such as parties, dinners and social activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my daughter doing girl things, reading books, bike riding around the lake, and shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a mate who is honest, respectful of themselves and others, open minded, and one who has a sense of humor. Someone who feels family and friends are very important and someone who is not threatened by my independent nature.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read thriller and suspense novels. I love books that keep me on the edge of my seat and keeps me guessing til the end. My favorite author is Sindey Sheldon.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. Being able to meet new people everyday

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence. I am not just a pretty face.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am very easy going and like to be around people whom I care about and who care about me. I am looking for a man who I can share my life and experience's with.