Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939594564 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 42 / High School English Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to entertain friends and family, cook, surf, and read.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time? Ok, I watch TV, knit, go to L.A., and play with my cat.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who easy going.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so much; there is always something outstanding about every one. But my favorite is The Conte of Monte Cristo. It has it all; murder, intrigue, love, revenge, and passion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Outgoing, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Swimming, Tennis