Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939501765 A Single Woman in Chino Hills, CA 53 / Branch Manager - responsible for operations and sales

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Chino Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chino Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chino Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying the company of others; learning what people are about and finding common ground in relationships, both professional and personal.

I typically spend my leisure time

Entertaining with friends & family, cooking, enjoying the outdoors. Living new experiences. I also love to deep sea fish and plan on doing it more often! And, I love riding quads in the desert but I'm usually sore the next day; it's worth it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Qualities...Kindness, confidence and a sense of humor are a must!

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness and then my big smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently I'm reading a book, Dialouge. It's bad in my opinion but was recommended reading from our Training Dept. for a position I'm looking at. The author talks about what he's going to discuss but never gets around to it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. family/friends
  3. financial security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have to give this one some thought...

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm looking for a relationship with a confident, independent yet loving man. While goal oriented, I don't strive to "keep up" with others in monetary ways. Although I appreciate fine things, I enjoy a simplier life with occassional perks. I'm a romantic. I love children but also enjoy adult time. A clean home is important too me; but that's what housekeepers are for! (You are suppose to laugh there!) I enjoying trying new things; could be anything from a new receipe or outdoor adventure, etc. Outside of work, I'm pretty easy going.