Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939492968 A Single Man in Hawthorne, NJ 52 / I maintain, inspect and repair subway trains.

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hawthorne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hawthorne, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hawthorne, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about riding motorcycles and enjoying the freedom and adventure that come along with it. Of course I am also passionate about about God and His Word.

I typically spend my leisure time

Motorcycling, working out, camping, movies, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is willing to work as a team in a relationship. Someone who understands my lifestyle as a single father. I'm looking for a partner who is serious about living a Christian life and is willing to grow with me as a Christian.

The first thing people notice about me

My aggressive nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Passion. It was about the passion of Christ. I liked the detail and analysis of the story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My children
  3. Every day I wake up

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My spirituality

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I don't drink.