Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939486666 A Single Man in Delphos, OH 69 / over the road truck driver

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Delphos
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Delphos, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Delphos, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending quality time with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv or hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

The mostimpotant quality that I'm looking for is honesty, without that you have nothing.

The first thing people notice about me

My goofy sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not really much of a book reader, I prefer car magazines. I like reliving memories of old cars and making a wish list for the future.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my life
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sensitivety

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

The best things to know about me are that I try to be the best person I can be, and I always try to treat others well.