Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939486066 A Single Man in Reading, MA 58 / technical/ fitness

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Reading
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Reading, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Reading, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and being a good father, my other passion in life is fitness and helping people achive their goals towards a happy and healthier lifestyle.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my friends and my children enjoying life.

The most influential person in my life has been

love and romance.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness and friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

It would be a childrens book and I enjoyed it because of the joy it brought to my kids

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My life experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That Im looking for my soulmate.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a great kisser and a better lover.