Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939476359 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 50 / Business Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In my work life I like to surround myself with peers that enjoy achieving excellence. In both my work and personal life I enjoy learning whether it is a new project or skill or merely a topic of interest. In my personal life I am passionate about my health. I enjoy going to the gym daily as well as participating in team sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising, reading, spending time with my family, and playing golf are all things I like to do in my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and I smile frequently.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was not the last book I read but the most enjoyable in a very long time - Seabiscuit. It is an amazing non-fiction story about an awkward looking racehorse that is an unlikely winner. But when the horse and three men meet, the men are able to bring out the best in the horse and ultimately they all win. It is a great book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have been raised by parents that loved and respected each other.
  2. To have a good education
  3. To have great friends and a supportive family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I enjoy playing soccer.