Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939470458 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 47 / I am not working now, I will be graduating with a Master Degree in Jun

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

visiting new countries, learning new languages

I typically spend my leisure time

At the moment I concentrate way too much time at school. However, normally I like to go for movies, spare of the moment trips, anything that is not planned. Visiting family members

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who speaks up his mind as he was a child with no hidden words or emotions

The first thing people notice about me

Down to earth

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tent to read a book over and over, I go back to them because I highlight the things that I like the most. The teachings of the Buddha, and the Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family's health and happiness
  2. For the opportunities that I have in the country
  3. Because I have a strong personally although I go through ups and downs there is always hope at the end of the line

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I always say the truth from the beginning, most people do not listen to what

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I dream of someone who can love me as I am, someone who has been waiting to meet me for a long time.