Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939467669 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 52 / Human Resource Director

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As a Human Resources professional I demonstrate how much of a people person I am. Truth and Justice are my pet peave.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing its the best form of exercise!,reading and I am very articulate, I love crafting whether it be painting or just renovating old things into new.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good Hearted. Funny, honest, reliable, independant and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Candace Bushnells 4 women. The book dealt with the different lives these women had and what made and broke them in their endeavor to finding true love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Good friends
  3. The presence of Gods love in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How down to earth I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am very funny and humoristic. I find that a man that can dress well and smell good is definately a winner in my book because a man who takes care of himself will be concerned about his personal appearance and that is important.