Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939466765 A Single Man in Corpus Christi, TX 63 / Insurance broker

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this moment. LIFE, and living it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like playing golf, watching sports,movies,travel occasionally.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,humor,intelligence,warmth... Whoops was that more than one?

The first thing people notice about me

I am not sure. After people get to know me they say I am friendlier than I first appear.

The last book I read and enjoyed

THE SUMMONS. I like books that keep you guessing the outcome,but have a little twist at the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my health . I have had excellent health all of my life.
  2. I am very thankful for my family and friends.
  3. I am thankful that I live in a country where I can control my income,and decide how and where I live.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can"t think of anything at this moment.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am not very comfortable talking about myself on a computer. I am more relaxed in person,or at least on the phone.