Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939465667 A Single Woman in Hoboken, NJ 41 / Brand Management - Marketing / General Management for a large company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hoboken
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Hoboken, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hoboken, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I generally have a lot of passion and intensity for all I do. I work a lot but I have a job I love. I also love running - I know you probably don't believe it, but I do. Not every single run (6am in January in 20 degrees and sometimes snow - I don't love THAT particular run) but getting out there and doing it and feeling good about it. I'm also a big sports fan. I love trying new things, being outdoors and watching sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, reading, traveling, watching sports (especially football and college basketball) spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are really two - someone who is driven and passionate about something (anything) and also someone who can laugh at life.

The first thing people notice about me

My high energy, intensity and passion for life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not really a fair question as I would need to update this every week. A relatively recent read was Tomcat in Love by Tim O'Brien - witty, smart, sarcastic and deep characters. I'll pretty much read anything and everything put in front of me. But of course then I get frustrated when I'm committed to a book and I hate it (once I start it I feel compelled to finish even if it's terrible - it is one of my many quirks).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have an amazing family and terrific friends
  2. That I am strong and resilient
  3. My education, work ethic, and drive

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Funny, Modest

A little more about me

I got sick of people telling me I should go on this site already. I'm very social and love meeting new people, so at worst it's a good way to broaden my network and at best connect with someone.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational