Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939463155 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 69 / Office Manager for casino/hotel

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try to make a positive difference in peoples lives. I am a good listener and can usually help by providing ways to handle their challanges. I try to building their self esteem by showing how valuable they are. My goal is to be a motivational speaker within the next 5 years.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm addictive to TV. I'm trying to kick the habit and and frankly if I had someone special in my life, he would be much more important than the TV. I like to read and play on the computer. I'm also addicted to books on tape, either mysteries or motivational. I never drive anywhere without one.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest in all relationships in his life and truly cares for me warts and all.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading (listening) to a mystery called Switch. One identical twin is murdered and her sister tries to solve the case. I tend to go for mysteries, thrillers, or medical stories with a Danielle Steele romance thrown in every once in a while as well as some motivitional tapes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am able to support myself and enjoy working
  2. I have overcome major medical challanges and know it's only going to go up from here
  3. My sense of humor. Life has had some rough moments and laughter has gotten me through it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There's more to me than meets the eye.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

As I reviewed my assets that I would bring to a relationship I thought I came up a little short on the "womanly" things: Can't cook very well (keep batteries on hand for the smoke detector), a clutter queen who hates to clean; not athletic unless you count water aerobics; hate smokey places like casinos. But on the other hand I am warm, loving, loyal, enjoy laughing...I'm fun to be around. That's the package.