Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939461556 A Single Woman in Cleburne, TX 57 / Bank AVP

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cleburne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cleburne, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleburne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about family, love and laughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors. I love sunrises and sunsets. Flying...and the dynamics of it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, emotional and financial stability and the ability to solve problems logically

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and quick wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a book lately..been watching classic movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my sons. They love, laugh, honor and have a vison.
  2. For my new job that gives me the needed social and professional outlet.
  3. For my health and beautiful mornings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That, although I am self assured and confident, I am just as vulnerable as others.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

That I love massages, candles and someone to "pet" my head. I'm educated and logical. It helps me see the ironies of life. I don't crack under a crisis and I love down time.