Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939384174 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 38 / Executive Director of a small nonprofit

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am probably most passionate about the environment--I have made a commitment both personally and professionally towards living and creating a more sustainable world...that sounds intense, really I just love what I do for work and it does play out in other aspects of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing things with friends or some type of physical activity outside. Reading when I can, trying new wines/restaurants and going to concerts (love folk and acoustic).

The most influential person in my life has been

Persistent dedication or passion towards a specific goal whether it be personally or professionally. Someone who loves adventures, travel, spending time outside, a companion that can continue to challenge me.

The first thing people notice about me

My cheery disposition

The last book I read and enjoyed

A recent book I read was called The Probable Future--a fictional story about 3 generations of women and the ties that they have to each other through their pasts; also about a small town in rural Massachusetts which reminds me of communities I grew up in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my education
  2. my family
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would not always focus on my height - I'm short, but what I lack in height I make up for in every other way!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I've lived overseas quite a bit and am attracted to living abroad. I love mountain climbing and visiting remote/untraveled areas.