Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939373165 A Single Woman in Plainfield, IL 46 / sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Plainfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Plainfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plainfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What am I most passionate about? My ability to enjoy life through learning about other people and their cultures. Why do I like being with this person...who has a great joke? I love music!

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking,reading,spending time with family and friends.I love live music....jazz old and new....upcoming artist.. I prefer small venues!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for somone with a great sense of humor who likes to learn through meeting other people. I am looking for someone who is ready to share life's ups and downs and not being afraid of a challenge.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am outgoing. I don't have a problem getting people to open up and tell me more about themselves.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read alot of different types of books. I am working on my Masters,so most have been business related.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. That I am ALIVE!
  3. My ability to tell a joke--so I think!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How funny I can be! I have a sense of humor!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a good listener and friend.