Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939366961 A Single Man in Raleigh, NC 37 / Student/ Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Raleigh, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to learn, to try something different. New activities really energize me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Typically, reading. I also enjoy line dancing and I'm learning the different kinds of social dances, i.e. swing, waltz, salsa, etc. Sometimes I spend my leisure time hiking or driving around, where I can collect my thoughts.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would say the most important quality that I would look for in another person is understanding. A person should understand the things around them.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to come off as being quiet at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called Song of Susannah by Stephen King. It's the sixth book in a series called the Dark Tower. It follows a group on their journey to save the Tower which holds everything together. It is described as being King's version of The Lord of the Rings with a western twist. I loved the fact that I read the entire book in one sitting. Took 5 hours for 450 pages. Not once did I put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grandfather
  2. My mother
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My curiosity of things around me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful