Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939357665 A Single Woman in Chesapeake, VA 48 / auto claims adjuster

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesapeake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chesapeake, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chesapeake, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about writing. I enjoy it very much although I don't have time to write much these days. My dream is to write a book of poetry and have it published.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, shopping, watching movies, knitting and surfing the internet.

The most influential person in my life has been

Actually there are two qualities that are most important..Kindness and honesty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Meditation: exercises and inspirations for well-being. I enjoyed practicing the relaxation and breathing techniques.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. life
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I love football and watching movies.