Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939349069 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 39 / High School LanguageTeacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about learning new things, facts, etc. I especially enjoy learning about cultural areas (food, wine, languages, dances, theatre, art, film, etc.)

I typically spend my leisure time

Teaching Italian folk dancing, reading, going to museums, shopping, talking with friends, dining out, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone whom I can trust and who will make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My maternal instincts. People say that my concern for others is very apparent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter #3. I liked it because I love the story line about a school for wizards. In addition, I read it in Spanish so it was cool to see how some of the fantastic situations were translated. I have a pile of books waiting to be read. That's what summer vacation is for.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving and close family, and true friends
  2. considerably excellent health
  3. a job that fulfills me and provides me with the basic necessities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spiritual