Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939348871 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 88 / Retired. Formerly owned and operated an advertising business

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would rate very highly being a role model for my son andmy grand children. Art is a passion and I am never happier than when Iam painting. I also love to dance (when I can find a partner)

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, painting and dancing (if I can find a partner)

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy to be with. Honest. Sincere. A sense of humor is a great asset. I don't like to play games (life is too short). Someone who likes to have fun and maybe do a little traveling.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly and outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Big Bad Wolf" by James Patterson. Vivid Characters andintrigue

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ as savior of my life
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Beyond my smiles and apparent happiness I long to findcompanionship. Someone to just take my hand and someonewith whom I can share some feelings.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Perceptive, Rational, Spiritual

A little more about me

I know I have a lot to offer the right person.