Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939348065 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 44 / Paramedic

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My close friendships. I have found that whatever else changes in life, close friends do not. I will alway find time for them when they need me.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading or spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Respectful of others

The first thing people notice about me

the fact that I'm not very talkative

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was the next book in a series by Patricia Cornwell. It is about a medical examiner and how she uses forensics to aid in crime-solving. I like the suspense and the "puzzle" quality of these works.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family who have always been supportive
  2. My friends who are there when I need them
  3. My job which has strengthened my confidence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive