Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939347965 A Single Man in Floral Park, NY 36 / Law Student, future lawyer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Floral Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Floral Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Floral Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There is no single thing. I like to get ahead, thus my career and other similar opportunities drive me. I love sports and movies as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out and have a good time, I love going to sporting events and watching movies and drinking wine

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants to have fun and enjoy life

The first thing people notice about me

I'm overly friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Civil Action- I like any law related book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My upbringing...I really feel I was raised right, with good values
  2. My health and the health of my family
  3. My best friend, couldn't do it without him

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm on the shorter side, sometimes people can't help but focus on that when they meet me

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to have fun, I hope you do too!