Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939342569 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 62 / Chief Operations Officer for an asset management firm.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Neighborhoods: Lake View East, Lakeview, North Side
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family, my children. I have a great job and friends. I love to play tennis.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing tennis, visiting friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is not afraid to just be themself and even more important likes that "self".

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Life of Pi: A young boy and his family is on a boat to Canada that sinks, leaving the boy and various zoo animals on a life boat to finish their journey. The tiger and the boy are the two survivors. The book is a great discussion book, gives the reader a lot to think about and has an ending that makes you think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grown children. I am so proud of the adults they have become. They are fun, successful and have chosen mates for themselves that are also wonderful people.
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Thoughtful