Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939342068 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 77 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family,my friends, loveing life and playing golf,

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing golf, reading ,going to movies,traveling, entertaining at home

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my smile,

The last book I read and enjoyed

Housekeeping, It was almost Hemingway style, insites into a disfuctional family, and wonderlust person

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health, both mental and physical,
  2. My family, bothers and sisters, and my children
  3. My personal sucess

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a genuine person I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Spiritual

A little more about me

I like to explore out of the way places, open to travel,like cooking with a companion, I have a sense of humor,I live in the westLos Angeles/ Santa Monica area.