Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939341772 A Single Man in Austin, TX 46 / Accounting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Neighborhood: Allandale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about sharing the Gospel with those who are critical and skeptical of the Christian faith and seeking to give them reasons for faith with their salvation in mind.

I typically spend my leisure time

Church activities, exercising, educating myself, watching sports, and of course good dining with good friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for that quality of gentleness in a woman that invites me to join her in what she is doing and is willing to join me in what I am doing. Someone, whether shy or not, is willing to be open and honest about matters and who she is, as I don't like playing the guessing game.

The first thing people notice about me

Assertiveness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Hidden Smile of God," by John Piper. I focused mostly on the lives of David Breinard and William Cowper. Their lives were filled with affliction, yet God was working through them to accomplish His will. And it seemed to many like their lives counted for nothing, yet here I am reading about them now!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Salvation, which serves as my bedrock for all things.
  2. The new direction that I am receiving for my life.
  3. A good place to work.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Personableness.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Hard Working, Intelligent