Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939340563 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 61 / Chef/Caterer/restaurant manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Neighborhoods: East Cobb, The Villas at Parkaire
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cooking,politics,family, my career

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my house, hobbies, trying new recipes,exercising, vegging out, friends & family,dinner parties

The most influential person in my life has been

strength,honesty,good communication skills,humor

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Conversations With God, New Revelations By Neale Walshe

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family
  3. I have a job in this economy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I will have to think about that one.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I come from a family of 6 children and we are close to each other and happy to be that way. We have great communication skills and keep in touch with each others lives.