Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939333370 A Single Woman in Bridgewater, NJ 53 / administrative assistant

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Bridgewater
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bridgewater, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bridgewater, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life and all there is to do learn and share

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time anywhere from rollerblading kickboxing going to movies going to the beach riding my bike quads and motorcycle listening to music to just going over to my sisters house and socializing. I love everything about the outdoors, going to new places, enjoying the sun, looking up at the stars. I also would love to go to clubs and enjoy some dancing,plays, and concerts. I also enjoy hockey games and football.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for would be a gentleman, which is someone who is thoughtful sincere communicative goodlooking inside and out

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is that I am upbeat sweet and caring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family
  2. I am most thankful for my friends
  3. i am most thankful for my health and stability

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Sweet