Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939330157 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 41 / Accounts Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the love I share with my family. I am closer to my family than most. I feel like it is very important to have a strong background and kinship with the ones you love, your family. I would do anything for them. My mother and father are the most important people in my life. I don't go a day without speaking to one of them.

I typically spend my leisure time

At the gym, lifting or running

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to adapt to any environment, and become part of it as if I belonged there....

The last book I read and enjoyed

Terry Goodkind, Sword of Truth series. The characters are addictive, and his writing is full of depth and sense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My income

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart and love of humanity

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm career oriented, I achieve the goals that I set for myself, my family is number one in my life, and I won't settle for anything but complete happiness....