Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939330058 A Single Man in Madison, AL 48 / Software Engineer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Madison, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my son, spending time with him, and seeing that he grows into a well-rounded, intelligent, and respectful young man who can be a beacon to those around him. I'm also passionate about gaining new insight, acquiring knowledge, doing the right thing, and being honest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like attending sporting events (hockey, college football and basketball, arena football), doing activities with my son, doing yardwork, being outdoors, listening to music, doing crossword puzzles, visiting new restaurants, traveling to the beach or mountains, watching movies, people watching, or enjoying time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and honesty are at the head of the list. I simply must be able to trust someone completely before I can even think about a serious relationship or deep friendship. Of course I also need to enjoy spending time and experiencing things with someone and learning from them.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually laughing or smiling and trying my best to enjoy whatever it is I'm doing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last three books that I read are: 1) Bible, 2) The Purpose Driven Life, 3) Financial Peace - Revisted. There are all sorts of lessons and stories in each one that have practicality and usefulness in everyday life even today.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. family and friends
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very big-hearted and sweet and also quite intelligent.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a five year old son who lives with me half time. My membership expired on 2/13/05.