Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939324769 A Single Woman in Homestead, FL 89 / I am a retired hairdresser

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Homestead
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Homestead, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Homestead, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy cooking a good dinner at home for my family and friends. I enjoy helping my family at home.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing cards, shopping, enjoying CNN

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect and companionship

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a good communicator

The last book I read and enjoyed

Have not read a book lately, but would like to read the new book out by Bill Clinton.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Loving Family
  3. Secure Home Environment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy helping people in need and I have a kind heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Caring, Passionate

A little more about me

I enjoy life and would like someone to enjoy it with me.