Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939316366 A Single Man in Copley, OH 41 / Electrical Engineering , software development

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Copley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Copley, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Copley, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning and experiencing new things. In general, I try to learn new things by doing. Whether this is by taking a class, exploring a new city while traveling for work, or reading the occasional magazine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and just enjoying the time away from worries

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. How can two people get to know each other if they are not honest with each other and themselves?

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a simple and pratical guy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Conversations with Elie Wiesel - a book of trascripts about current issues facing society, but in general human nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Fulfilling career in which I can learn
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I'm an Engineer, it is only one aspect of my life

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That is what e-mail is for!