Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939304571 A Single Woman in Arlington, VA 44 / Former lawyer, now Public Relations Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I thoroughly enjoy politics and discussion of current events. I can be quite passionate about what I perceive to be right and wrong with respect to unfolding national/international events.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to exercise - bike, rollerblade, and the gym. I also enjoy going out to movies, live theater, travel and reading. I also mentor a fourteen year old who lives in the inner city and we plan outings together as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is social and enjoys many of the same things that I do such as working out, reading, and good conversation. I also hope to find someone who has a good sense of humor, is ambitious and hardworking and warm.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very animated when I talk.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The King Of Torts by John Grisham. It wasn't one of my favorite Grisham stories but it was an easy read and soemtimes that is nice after an intense day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful, supportive family
  2. An interesting, challenging job
  3. Great friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

I am one of five kids and I adore my little niece and nephew.