Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939090470 A Single Man in Naperville, IL 49 / physician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Naperville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Naperville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Naperville, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending time with other people -- family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and excercising or both.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty with a good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor tends to lead the way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Flirting With Mermaids. Its a true personal account about a sailboat delivery man, who discusses his various adventures. He lives paycheck to paycheck, travels the world and meets the love of his life. I'm a sucker for a modern day fairy tale.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing. A great part of getting to know someone is uncovering those hidden talents.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Spend alot of time in Chicago.