Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939089867 A Single Woman in Harrisburg, PA 43 / Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harrisburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Harrisburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harrisburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making the most out of every day. Appreciating the little things in life that some take for granted. Treating others the way I want to be treated.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends usually. Whether its watching movies, going out for drinks, playing with their kids, or just sitting around talking and enjoying each others company. Or sometimes I just like my quiet time at home when I can catch up on things I can't always get done during the work week.

The most influential person in my life has been

Appreciation when you have something really great in your life. Too many people don't know a good thing when its right in front of them.

The first thing people notice about me

Sarcastic wit. Some are attracted to it...some can't handle it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't really had time for a book recently, but I prefer suspense novels and enjoy Dean Koontz and Stephen King.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends (I'd be very lonely without them)
  2. Being alive and healthy (Generally healthy anyways, no disabilities)
  3. Living in America (Must I elaborate?)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

You can't see my sense of loyalty or devotion from the outside. Its probably the strongest aspect of my personality that can easily be missed if you dont take the time to learn about me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I have an obsession with "doing for others". (There are worse traits you could have I guess) I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve and prefer to be given lots of affection or attention....at the appropriate times of course....(grin)