Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939085668 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 45 / P.T. Admin. Assistant at Foundation for Children/ P.T. Writer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my writing, reading and praying.

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing, running, thinking.

The most influential person in my life has been

That heart stopping romantic impulse.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I was enjoying reading Moby Dick the other day. I'm always reading the Bible. I enjoy reading Hebrew.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunity to bask in the Holy Spirit.
  2. Being able speak relatives and friends.
  3. To write after running and praying.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inteligence.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

While my faith plays a central role in my life, I am also very much involved in enjoying my life here and now; I like baseball and running, and the arts. My time in New York has been and is becoming a great blessing.