Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939082565 A Single Man in Dayton, OH 37 / Sales Representative

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dayton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything that makes life fun and interesting, the little things, being outside on a beautiful day playing golf, eating a great meal, most of all being with my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

When it is warm, I play golf with friends. Otherwise I like to work out, run or watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is compasionate and fun. Someone who is willing to try new things and explore.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to listen.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Drink with Shane McGowan. It was about the 80's rockstar's life growing up in Ireland and England and his rise and fall in fame.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a great sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal