Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939079675 A Single Woman in Chatsworth, CA 54 / I work as a library clerk

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Chatsworth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Chatsworth, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Chatsworth, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to be a good person. I feel that I would have a better idea ofbhow to accomplish this with the right partner in crime.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, writing

The most influential person in my life has been

trustworthiness, a gentle generous spirit

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lamb, The Gospel According to Biff, Christ's Childhood Pal by Christopher Moore. It's a funny, sweet, poignant account of Jesus' missing years. It's very respectful and irreverent(sometimes), written by someone who sounds like a believer. It's fast paced, funny, and comupulsively readable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my dogs(doberman and rottweiler puppy)
  2. my friendships
  3. my writing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my shyness

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent