Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939075079 A Single Woman in Austell, GA 52 / Human Resources Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Austell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Austell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

That my PArents are well and they are taken care of.My friend are very important me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching or going to Hockey,Babysitting,Nascar, Baseball, Football

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am Honest and truthful

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dale Earnhardt Jr #8

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Guardian Parents
  2. My Job
  3. My Friends & their children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I am interested in dating, I am not looking for marriage or to start a family. I just want to date someone right now and then see where it might lead.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other