Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939073373 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 52 / real estate legal services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my business. I love to succeed and love to be able to share the rewards with my employees. I fully understand their role in making my business work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I travel often, when not traveling I spend time working on my home and yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I listen to others, I care about their lives, families and things going on with them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been re-reading classics from my childhood like "To Kill a Mockingbird" and recently started "Tuesdays with Morrie". Both books touched my heart and reminded the importance of giving of yourself to others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My father, we have become closer over the last couple of years.
  2. My friends, they have been very supportive as I started my own business.
  3. My employees make my business successful.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Kind, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am financially secure, love to go to nice places, spend money on others. Looking for intelligence, honesty and kindness in a partner.