Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939071267 A Single Man in Saint Petersburg, FL 46 / finance manager for car dealership

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

doing my work in a timely manner and moving on to the next thing. i do not put things off.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing basketball, racing cars, boating

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is outgoing, likes trying anything, openminded, honest and knows what she wants

The first thing people notice about me

friendly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my parents being hard on me and helping me thru school
  2. for learning responsibility at an early age
  3. for being able to learn quickly and focus on the task at hand

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

i am not looking to settle down yet, i would like to meet my match and have fun and see where it goes