Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939069867 A Single Man in Muskego, WI 58 / College Professor (Science/Math); Published author.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Muskego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Muskego, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Muskego, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

1. Education--I constantly try to improve my teaching. 2. Christian discipleship--helping others deepen their committment to Christ. 3. Personal improvement--intellectual, spiritual, emotional, physical.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends on my mood! Reading books, pencil sketching, watching a movie, visiting the library, checking out the latest "stuff" at the hobby store, going to the science museum, or hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving, supporting, encouraging, and physically intimate. (Everything missing the first time around.)

The first thing people notice about me

I am an excellent communicator and conversationalist. I listen to what people say. I have even published, with a colleague, a model on helping students to improve their listening.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like reading a variety of magazines such as: Christianity Today, BackPacker, Writer's Digest, Artist's Sketchbook, American Artist, Logic Puzzles, Chess Life, and various science magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have found the perfect profession for me--teaching.
  2. My parents are simply the best!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know. I'm very open and people seem to know me pretty well very fast.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Divorced. No kids. Geographically mobile--so don't let distance be a factor. I am a material minimalist; I try to keep less than one room of "stuff".Everyone has baggage at our age. I think mine is a lot less than most men. (No smoking, drinking or drugs.) My photos are me at my worst--in the morning at my computer. But don't worry, I clean up just fine.It is vital to be physically attracted to a person. If you don't find me attractive, just close this match. Otherwise, we've been matched according to 29 dimensions of compatibility so let's talk! I'm worth it!