Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939068270 A Single Woman in Eastpointe, MI 41 / I own a mortgage processing co. and do all aspects of the mortgage ind

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Eastpointe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Eastpointe, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eastpointe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about everything I care about in my life. My career, my family, my dog, my friends, my future and everything important to me!

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking baths by candlelight. Reading. Working out. My dog and spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in a person is faithfulness, kindness, appreciation and LOVE!

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nothing anyone else wants to hear about!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My father
  2. My career
  3. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness and loyal nature.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Generous

A little more about me

I am someone who is willing to put 110% into a real and true relationship, however I have had nobody who feels the same way and that's what I am looking for. I want to be a princess to a PRINCE!